对于英国选手而言,Dafabet在线赌场最近关闭,但体育博彩页面仍处于打开状态。菲律宾的马卡蒂(Makati)一直到2004年诞生了一个新的在线博彩网站Dafabet 。该网站最初由一家私人公司AsianBGE的子公司成立,并获得了卡加延经济区管理局(Cagayan Economic Zone Authority)的许可。最初,它纯粹是面向亚洲市场的站点,但随后开始赞助英国足球队,例如阿斯顿维拉,布莱克本,桑德兰,伯恩利,埃弗顿和凯尔特人。然后,它投资了AsianBGE(Isle of Man)Limited旗下的远程英国许可证,因此由UKGC进行监管和许可。

在这篇评论中,我们将对该网站进行深入研究。我们将研究这家在线博彩公司如何成功地适应亚洲以外的市场,并研究银行,产品和服务,客户服务和整体用户体验等领域。最重要的是,我们将尽最大努力确保它完全安全,并且不是欺诈网站。

总览

当您打开Dafabet网站时,Dafabet本身看起来颇具吸引力,而且不仅仅是一个体育博彩网站,还提供赌场和真人荷官。红色和灰色配色效果很好,看起来干净又聪明。打开页面有点忙,但仍然可以让您轻松选择产品选择-体育,赌场或真人荷官。

如果您不仅仅看美学,您也不会对网站提供的所有内容感到失望。进入体育博彩部分时,您会看到多种体育项目,包括大多数足球和板球市场,锦标赛以及鲜为人知的体育项目和比赛。还有其他产品,例如令人印象深刻的在线赌场。

顺便说一句,它确实提供了很好的产品。首先,它是一个体育博彩平台。它提供各种运动,从标准运动,流行运动到更多利基运动。此外,它还具有其他赌博活动,例如在线赌场,彩票,宾果游戏,游戏等等。主页的设计使您可以轻松找到所需的内容,并且特别容易进行现场投注。银行业务也很容易使用,并且有一些合理的选择,重要的是,客户支持始终可用。

Dafabet检查:诈骗与否?

当您信任新的体育博彩网站时,请务必确保该网站不是骗局,因此,我们仔细研究了其所有步骤,以确保您的资金在该网站上是安全的。它不是骗局的第一个明确方面是,它受AsianBGE(Isle of Man)Limited旗下的远程英国许可证管理,该许可证均由英国博彩委员会管理。

在行业中,这是最严格,最受尊敬的理事机构之一,因此,在某些国家/地区(尤其是其远东的目标受众)玩游戏完全合法且安全。但是,某些限制国家/地区,例如香港,美国,法国,比利时,德国,西班牙等。因此,在网站上玩游戏之前,请确保您所在的国家/地区受到保护,否则,如果遇到麻烦,您将没有备份。

Dafabet不仅拥有所有适当的执照,而且通过赞助一些大型英格兰足球队,也使其在体育界广为人知。如果存在任何骗局,那么在体育界就不会有大牌与公司相关联。

大发的报价

Dafabet上有许多可用的产品,可服务所有类型的投注者。首先,他们的主要产品是体育博彩。它分为体育博彩,OW体育和大发体育两个不同的部分,您可以在此投注各种体育,电子竞技和其他赛事。还有其他一些很棒的游戏,例如在线赌场,真人荷官赌场,街机游戏,彩票,扑克,虚拟游戏以及更多游戏。

充值和提款

Dafabet进行存款和取款非常简单,有很多可用的选项。首先,有一些网上银行选项,例如gocash88和Zoom Payment;您可以通过本地银行转帐付款;诸如Skrill,Neteller和ecoPayz,Paysafecard甚至比特币之类的电子钱包。您也可以通过Skrill在Visa,MasterCard和Diners Club进行支付。不幸的是,目前它还不是PayPal赌博网站。

这在很大程度上取决于您使用的付款方式以及币种,最小和最大的存款和取款会改变。通常,在大多数付款方式中,最低存款金额约为10欧元,但最高限额介于1000欧元(Skrill借记卡/信用卡)至60,000欧元(Skrill 1次点击)之间。值得注意的是,所有存款都是即时的。

提款略有不同,但限制仍然取决于提款方法和货币。但是,通常,最低提款额在10欧元至最大提款额之间60,000欧元之间。大部分处理过程都需要24小时以内的时间,但是,某些KYC检查首先要放在需要完成的地方。

For UK players, the Dafabet online casino is recently closed, but the sports betting page is still open. All the way over in Makati, in the Philippines, a new online betting site named Dafabet was born in 2004. It was firstly founded under the subsidiary of a privately owned company, AsianBGE, and it was licensed by Cagayan Economic Zone Authority. It was purely a site for the Asian market in the beginning but then started sponsoring UK football teams, such as Aston Villa, Blackburn Rovers, Sunderland, Burnley, Everton, and Celtic. And then, it invested in a remote UK license under AsianBGE (Isle of Man) Limited and was thus regulated and licensed by The UKGC.

In this review, we’ll take a deep examination of the site. We’ll look at how well this online bookmaker has managed to adapt itself to the outside of Asia markets, looking at areas such as banking, products and offerings, customer services and overall user experience. Most importantly we’ll do our best to ensure that it’s completely safe and secure and is not a scam site.

Overview

Dafabet itself looks rather attractive and is clearly more than just a sports betting site when you open up this site, – offering casino and live dealers also. The red and grey color scheme works well, looks clean and smart. The opening page is a bit busy but still allows you to easily pick your product choice – sports, casino or live dealers.

You won’t be disappointed with all that the site offers if you look beyond the aesthetics. You are presented with a variety of sports, including most football and cricket markets and tournaments alongside lesser-known sports and competitions when going into the sports betting section. There are also other products such as impressive online casinos.

However, looks aside, it does have a very good offering.  First and foremost, it is a sports betting platform. It offers all kinds of sports from standard, popular, sports, to several more niche sports. In addition, it also has other gambling activities such as an online casino, lotteries, bingo, games and more. The home page design makes it easy for you to locate whatever you want – and the live in-play betting is particularly accessible. The banking is also easy to use with some reasonable options, and importantly, the customer support is always available.

Dafabet Check: Scam or Not?

It is important to make sure that the new sports betting site isn’t a scam site when trusting your money with it – and so we have looked at all of the steps it has in place to make sure that your money is safe on the site. The first clear aspect that it isn’t a scam is it is regulated by a remote UK license under AsianBGE (Isle of Man) Limited, which are both managed by the UK Gambling Commission.

In the industry, this is one of the strictest and most respected governing bodies, and as such means, it’s completely legal and safe to play in certain countries – specifically its target audience in the Far East. However, there are certain restricted countries like Hong Kong, the USA, France, Belgium, Germany, Spain and more. Therefore, check that you are protected in your country before playing on the site, otherwise you will have no backup if you face troubles.

Not only does Dafabet hold all the proper licenses, but by sponsoring some big teams in English football, it has also made its presence known in the sporting world. There wouldn’t be any chance of big names in the sporting world being associated with the company if there was any scam.

The Offers from Dafabet

There are plenty of products available on the Dafabet and serve all types of bettors. Firstly, their main product is betting on sports. It divides into two different sections of sports betting, OW sports, and Dafa Sports, where you can bet on various sports, Esports, and other events. There is also other great games like online casino, as well as a live dealer casino, arcade games, lottery, poker, virtual, and more games.

Deposit and withdrawal

Depositing and withdrawing at Dafabet is very simple with many available options. Firstly, there are some online banking options like gocash88 and Zoom payments; you can pay through local bank transfer; eWallets such as Skrill, Neteller and ecoPayz, Paysafecard and even Bitcoin. You can also pay with Visa, MasterCard and Diners Club through Skrill. Unfortunately, it isn’t a PayPal gambling site at this time.

It very much depends on the method of payment you use and the currency, the minimum, and maximum deposits and withdrawals will change. In general, on most payment methods, the minimum deposit is around €10 but the maximum ranges between €1000 (Skrill debit/credit card) up to €60,000 on Skrill 1-tap. And noted thing is that all deposits are instant.

Withdrawals are slightly different but limitations still depend on the method of withdrawal and currency. However, generally, they are between €10 at the minimum and €60,000 at maximum withdrawals. Most of the processing takes time under 24 hours, however, there will be certain KYC checks put into need-to-be-completed-place first.