如果您是在线博彩的追随者,那么您就不能忽视亚洲领先的博彩公司之一Vwin。这是一个合法经营的品牌,具有奖金,透明赔率。邀请您找出答案。

 

1.有关VWIN的一般介绍

1.1 Vwin –亚洲最年轻的赌注

 

Vwin是市场上一个非常新的在线博彩公司,于2017年1月17日获得正式许可,是Wilshire Worldwide Company Limited(BVI集团,营业执照1895191)的成员,该公司在菲律宾娱乐和博彩公司(PAGCOR)的许可下经营菲律宾安全,合法的在线娱乐,博彩服务行业。

 

值得注意的是,自2018年年初以来,Vwin一直是AC米兰意甲俱乐部在亚洲市场的合作伙伴,一年前,这是Seria A锦标赛的另一个大牌。–尤文图斯俱乐部。

 

新的经销商可以满足在线博彩和娱乐市场上挑剔的客户吗?Vwin是否符合您的需求?请在下面参阅此在线博彩评论的详细信息。

 

1.2房子Vwin的强项

 

  • 人性化的界面,可以安装在手机上。

 

  • 经济实惠,与许多大型俱乐部合作。

 

  • 多样的游戏玩法,轻松充值和提款。

 

  • 促销和诱人的赔率。

 

  • 24/7在线支持。

 

  • 良好的客户信息安全性。

 

1.3博彩公司经验丰富且享有盛誉

 

Vwin是Wilshire Worldwide Company Limited(BVI Group)的在线博彩网站。Vwin在线博彩公司自2013年开始运营,并于2016年12月获得了菲律宾娱乐和游戏公司的正式许可,可运营离岸游戏许可证16-0031。

 

凭借强大的财务潜力,范文在2016-2018赛季成为尤文图斯俱乐部的官方赞助商,目前是克里斯蒂亚诺·罗纳尔多,道格拉斯·科斯塔,胡安·库德拉多,卢卡·佩莱格里尼,吉安·路易吉·布冯等世界顶级球员的故乡。

 

战胜了成功,在2017-2020赛季,这家博彩公司继续合作并赞助了另一个Seria A团队AC米兰。继续签订有价值的合同,将这个在线博彩公司带到亚洲领先的博彩公司的位置,并延伸到欧洲。

 

Vwin营业执照

 

2.选择Vwin房子的原因是什么?

 

尽管Vwin自2017年初才开始运营,但它拥有一定数量的用户并在博彩网站和博彩公司的市场中获得了自己的地位。像许多博彩公司一样,向Vwin的体育爱好者推广他的名字的一种方法是签署合作合同,为大团队赞助球衣,以及两个名字表明Vwin合作超过1年的公司是Vwin最著名的团队中的两个Seria A – AC米兰和尤文图斯。这极大地促进了品牌博彩公司的快速发展。

 

 

2.1多种游戏类型

 

来到这个在线博彩公司,您可以通过许多令人印象深刻的游戏享受娱乐,例如:

 

  • WV体育:您可以为足球,篮球,网球,电子竞技,冰球,棒球,排球,橄榄球,澳大利亚足球,五人制足球,手球等球员赢得较高的赢率投注。

 

 

  • i-Sports:您可以在线观看足球,篮球,棒球,美式橄榄球,冰球或顶级电子竞技表演。在线博彩公司将为您提供足够的赔率,使其轻松加入。

 

  • 在线赌场:如果您是赌场的狂热者,则不应忽略Vwin的在线赌场在线博彩公司功能。这里提供了各种纸牌游戏,例如二十一点,扑克,骰宝,轮盘等等。尤其是,玩家将结识来自世界各地的富有魅力,美丽和许多对手的经销商。性别。

 

  • 老虎机游戏:有很多可用的游戏。您可以将游戏下载到计算机上或在系统上在线玩。

 

  • 彩票:除了越南的彩票之外,您还可以在世界许多国家/地区以诱人的赔率和奖金下注彩票。

2.2在移动设备上体验Vwin

 

他们赢得了适用于Android和iOS的应用程序。在该应用程序上,用户可以下注,使用服务,玩在线娱乐场,基诺游戏和迷你游戏,发送/提取资金。

 

除了当今大多数设备(在Android或iOS上运行)的高度兼容性外,使用该应用程序还使用户可以随时随地通过Internet连接快速安全地使用其服务。

 

该应用程序以及网站均支持多种语言(越南语,中文,英语和泰语),供用户在需要时进行切换。

对于无法安装该应用程序的其他设备,还有一个移动Web(WAP)版本。

 

2.3对玩家的吸引力提升

 

为了以客户为中心,Vwin始终为玩家提供出色的促销活动:

 

  • 当您成为新会员时,您将获得一些红利作为入会的初始费用。

 

  • 他们还提供100%首存红利,最高$ 300。

 

 

  • 对于老玩家,Vwin有很多促销活动,以在投注过程中向客户致敬并返还奖金。

 

  • 特别是,您存入的钱越多,您就有更多的机会成为拥有许多诱人的福利和奖金的VIP客户。

 

2. 4 24/7客户服务

 

如有任何疑问,您将尽快获得支持。您可以通过电子邮件,在线聊天,Zalo,Viber与客户服务联系。

 

2.5信息安全

Vwin在线博彩公司始终确保客户的个人信息安全,不会泄露给第三方。尤其是,与存款和取款交易有关的信息是用技术加密的。SSL以确保安全。

 

3. Vwin的存款方法

3.1如何存钱

 

Vwin目前支持通过主要银行帐户充值。您需要继续执行以下步骤:

 

  1. 步骤1:转到“资金管理”。

 

  1. 第2步:填写个人信息(如果您是第一次存钱)。

 

  1. 步骤3:选择您要使用网上银行的银行。

 

  1. 步骤4:输入您要存入帐户的金额,然后通过以下方式进行剩余的转帐操作:ATM,网上银行或直接在银行。

 

 

3.1如何取款

 

提取资金的过程非常简单,只需执行以下步骤:

 

  • 步骤1:转到“提款”。

 

  • 第2步:创建密码(如果这是您第一次提款)。密码长度为8到16个字符,并且需要字母和数字。提款密码必须与系统登录密码不同。您需要记住该密码,以便以后进行交易。

 

  • 步骤3:输入Vwin要求的信息。2小时后,系统将处理您的付款。

 

4. Vwin用户的意见

 

尽管这是一个新的博彩公司,但他们也有一定数量的用户。请参考曾经使用过该在线博彩公司赢家的人对此博彩公司的评价:

 

“新功能,尤其是新的在线赌场,将有不尽相同的局限性,但是很多要点都会影响页面。仍然希望在客户反馈阶段,Vwin在不久的将来会继续变得更好。”

 

Tuan Anh,⅗星(越南平顺市29岁)

 

“ Vwin本人是通过朋友的推荐而扮演的,已经使用了很长时间,所以不管使用。Vwin的VIP计划有点混乱,但也有优势,如果您打算与Vwin一起玩很长时间,那么您应该瞄准VIP里程碑。

 

Dai Fong (34, Beijing, China)

 

“从这家房子在亚洲开业的第一天开始,我就一直使用Vwin,然后是越南语版本。Vwin的质量每天都在提高。最初,很多地方不等于英文页面,但逐渐得到了改善。”

 

Charathon Tharn(31,泰国)

 

5.结论 

作为一家运营了几年的博彩公司,并不意味着它的质量很低。Vwin目前在亚洲和许多其他享有盛誉的投票网站上均被评为最优质的在线博彩公司。

 

尽管排名不高,但是在拥有大量运营中的博彩公司的市场以及具有仅两年运营的博彩公司的情况下,这是一个了不起的成就。

 

总的来说,这是一个值得您信赖的优质经销商。Vwin的当前排名反映了该博彩公司目前所显示的内容,并相信如果他们继续投资改善我的页面所有页面的质量,它将在将来得到改善。

 

凭借其卓越的优势,在线博彩公司应成为您应该投资以释放自己的预测的博彩公司之一。

If you are a follower of online betting, you cannot ignore Vwin, one of Asia’s leading betting houses. This is a brand that operates legally, with bonuses, transparent odds. Invite you to find out.

 



1. GENERAL INTRODUCTION ABOUT VWIN

1.1 Vwin – Asia’s youngest bookie

 

Vwin is a very new online bookmaker on the market, officially licensed on January 17, 2017, a member of Wilshire Worldwide Company Limited (BVI Group with business license 1895191) operating under license and under the management of Philippine Amusement and Gaming Corporation (PAGCOR) for the safe, legal online entertainment, betting service industry of the Philippines.

 

Notably, Vwin is the partner in the Asian market of AC Milan’s Serie A club since the beginning of 2018, a year earlier, when it came into operation is another big name of the Seria A tournament. – Club Juventus.

 

Can a new dealer satisfy the fastidious customers of the online betting and entertainment market? Does Vwin fit your needs? Please refer to the detail of this online bookmaker review below.

 

1.2 The strong point of the house Vwin

 

  • User-friendly interface, can be installed on the phone.

 

  • Affordability, cooperation with many big clubs.

 

  • Diverse gameplay, recharge and withdraw money easily.

 

  • Promotions and attractive odds.

 

  • 24/7 online support.

 

  • Good customer information security.

 

1.3 The betting house is experienced and prestigious

 

Vwin is an online betting website of Wilshire Worldwide Company Limited (BVI Group). Operating since 2013, Vwin online bookmaker was officially licensed by the Philippine Amusement and Gaming Corporation to operate Offshore Gaming License 16-0031 in December 2016.

 

With a strong financial potential, in the 2016-2018 season, Vwin became an official sponsor of the Juventus club, currently being the home of many of the world’s top players such as Cristiano Ronaldo, Douglas Costa, Juan Cuadrado, Luca Pellegrini, Gianluigi Buffon.

 

Overcoming success, in the 2017-2020 season, this betting house continued to cooperate and sponsor another Seria A team, AC Milan. Continuing to sign valuable contracts to bring this online bookmaker in brand to the position of the leading bookmaker in Asia and reach out to Europe.

 

Vwin business license

 

2. What is the reason to choose the Vwin house?

 

Although it has only been in operation since the beginning of 2017, Vwin has had a certain number of users and gained its own position in the market of betting sites and bookmakers. Like many bookmakers, one of the ways to promote his name to the sports lovers of Vwin is to sign cooperation contracts, sponsor shirts for big teams and two names that Vwin cooperation for more than 1 year of operation is 2 of the most famous teams of the Seria A – AC Milan and Juventus. This contributes significantly to the rapid development of the brand’s betting house.

 

 

2.1 Diverse types of games

 

Coming to this online bookmaker, you can enjoy entertainment with many impressive games such as:

 

  • WV sports: you can participate in betting with high win rates for players like football, basketball, tennis, e-sports, ice hockey, baseball, volleyball, rugby, Australian football, futsal ball, handball.

 

 

  • i-Sports: you can watch football, basketball, baseball, American football, ice hockey or top-notch E-sports performances online. The online bookmaker will provide you with enough odds to make it easy to join.

 

  • Online casino: if you are a fan of casinos, you should not ignore Vwin’s online casino online bookmaker feature. Here offers a variety of card games such as Blackjack, Poker, Sicbo Sic Bo, Roulette, … Especially, players will meet dealers who deal glamorous, beautiful and many opponents from around the world. gender.

 

  • Slot games: There are many titles available. You can download the game to your computer or play online on the system.

 

  • Lottery: besides lottery in Vietnam, you can bet on lottery in many countries around the world with attractive odds and prizes.

2.2 Experience Vwin on mobile devices

 

They win has apps for Android and iOS. On the app, users can bet, use services, play online Casino, Keno and mini games, send / withdraw money.

 

In addition to high compatibility when most devices today (running on Android or iOS), the use of the application allows users to use their services quickly and safely, anytime anywhere with an Internet connection.

 

The app, as well as the website, supports multiple languages ​​(Vietnamese, Chinese, English and Thai), for users to switch when needed.

There is also a mobile web (WAP) version for other devices where the application cannot be installed.

 

2.3 Attractive promotion for players

 

With the goal of being customer-centered, Vwin always offers great promotions for players:

 

  • When you are a new member, you will receive some bonuses as an initial fee to join.

 

  • They also offer first-time deposit bonus of 100% bonus up to $300.

 

 

  • For old players, Vwin has many promotions to pay tribute to customers and return bonuses during your betting process.

 

  • Especially, the more you deposit, the more you have the opportunity to become VIP customers with many attractive benefits and bonuses.

 

2. 4 24/7 customer service

 

Whenever you have a question, you will receive support soonest. You can contact customer care by email, online chat, Zalo, Viber.

 

2.5 Information security

The Vwin online bookmaker always ensures that the personal information of customers is secure, not disclosed to third parties. Especially, information relating to deposit and withdrawal transactions are encrypted with technology. SSL to ensure safety.

 

3. Deposit method at Vwin

3.1 How to deposit money

 

Vwin is currently supporting to recharge via major banks accounts. You need to proceed with the following steps:

 

  1. Step 1: Go to “Fund management”.

 

  1. Step 2: Fill out personal information (if you deposit money for the first time).

 

  1. Step 3: Select the bank you use internet banking.

 

  1. Step 4: Enter the amount you want to deposit into your account and perform the remaining money transfer operations via: ATM, internet banking or directly at the bank.

 

 

3.1 How to withdraw money

 

The process of withdrawing money is very simple with the following steps:

 

  • Step 1: Go to “Fund Withdrawal”.

 

  • Step 2: Create a password (if it is the first time you withdraw money). The password is from 8 to 16 characters long and requires both letters and numbers. The withdrawal password must be different from the system login password. You need to remember this password for future transactions.

 

  • Step 3: Enter the information requested by Vwin. After 2 hours, the system will process your payment.

 

4. Opinions of Vwin users

 

Although it is a new betting house, they also have a certain number of users. Please refer to what people who have used this online bookmaker win say about this betting house:

 

“What’s new, especially the new online casino, will have limitations, small and small, but many points will affect the page. Still hope Vwin will continue to get better in the near future as the customer feedback stage.”

 

Tuan Anh, ⅗ Star (29, Binh Thuan, Vietnam)

 

“Vwin himself played through the recommendation of friends, has been used for a long time so regardless of use. Vwin’s VIP program is a bit messy but also has advantages, if you aim to play long with Vwin, you should aim for high VIP milestones.”

 

Dai Fong (34, Beijing, China)

 

“I used Vwin right from the first days when this house came into operation in Asia, then the Vietnamese version. Vwin’s quality goes up day by day. At first many places did not equal the English page but gradually improved.”

 

Charathon Tharn (31, Thailand)

 

5. Conclusion 

Being a betting house with a few years of operation does not mean that its quality is low. Vwin is currently on the list of the best quality online bookmakers in Asia and many other prestigious voting sites.

 

Although that ranking is not high, with a market with a large number of operating betting houses and with a betting house has only been in operation for 2 years, it is a remarkable achievement.

 

Overall, it is a quality dealer that is worth your trust. Vwin’s current ranking reflects what this betting house is showing right now, believing it will improve in the future if they continue to invest in improving the quality of all face of my page.

 

With its outstanding advantages, the online bookmaker deserves to be one of the betting houses you should invest to unleash your predictions.